The K List: Suite Arrival! Vol.2

I know my previous “K List” entries have included at least 3 items, this one only includes one such item. That’s becuase of all the things I currently think are great, this is in a category all its own! That’s how good it is.

One of my dear and trusted travel industry journalist sent out a tweet and referenced Suite Arrival. I asked her for more info and she sent over her thoughts. Intrigued, I contacted the company and told them I was interested in learning more. The Chief Concierge, Michael Lewis promptly replied and gave me lots of useful info.

Insert my week long trip to Orlando for work.

I don’t like to pack for long business trips. Mainly because it reminds me I’m about to be away from my family longer than I want to. However, I really don’t like packing and keeping up with all of my many “products” I need & use daily.

I went to Suite Arrival’s web site and searched around. It was easy to use and surprisingly informative. In other words I found more products that I just can’t live without! I selected the Organic Arrival kit. Top end priced at $18.68, because you can customize it if you are like me and don’t need hair gel. Ha! I placed my order within minutes and checked off my “products” list!

Upon arrival at the hotel the clerk handed me a small box! Insert my excitement. I love opening boxes! Everything & MORE was in the box. No only did I get my shower gel, shaving kit, and fantastic toothpaste. I also got a facial moisturizer that made the humidity of Florida disappear! It was organic to boot!

Why I will use them again & why you should:

  • Choice – I can select from over 60 brands
  • Selection – From Old Spice to Oscar Blandi (Kids, Fruits, Nuts & even a fabu tea selection)
  • Time Saver – Takes only minutes
  • TSA – No need to worry about those pesky 3 ounce limits
  • Leaks – Won’t happen
  • We all love gifts – Treat yourself to a welcome surprise (Luxury in a box!)

On your next trip, give them a try! What I know for sure: That was some of the best money I’ve spent in travel in a long time.

My family and I are off to Europe (Paris, Rome, Tuscany & Venice) for vacation! Get ready for Europe the Kier way in mid August!

5 responses to “The K List: Suite Arrival! Vol.2

  1. I love it! Can’t wait to try it out for my next trip. Thanks for the tip.

  2. Muriel Wilson

    Fabulous idea and great info! Have fun in Europe!

  3. Thanks for the great suggestion! Hope you take lots of family photos and share them with us!

  4. Wonderful! So glad you enjoyed. I am going to give it a try for my European holiday coming up in just a few weeks!

  5. I will definitely recommend this to my friends

Leave a Reply

